i'm so anxious.
i want my engagement pictures back.
i want new flooring in our condo.
i want a paycheck.
i want to be married.
i want.
i want.
i want.
and i hate waiting.
ha!
sorry, i had to rant for a moment.
today was one of those "off" days.
you know, where you're just emo for no reason at all.
i'm trying to get through it.
i should have gone running with carlos.
but we didn't go cuz we're so sore from yesterday, ha!
we WILL go tomorrow morning.
happy tuesday.
No comments:
Post a Comment